High Density Last Supper

October 26, 2007

clipped from www.physorg.com

The Last Supper - Credit: Photo HAL 9000 Artist: Leonardo Da Vinci
The Last Supper

HAL 9000 will send The Last Supper by Leonardo Da Vinci soaring through the Internet on October 27, 2007 with a high density view of 16 billion pixels. The time given for the launch is 9:30 A.M. Central European Summer Time. In the U.S.,3:30 A.M.EST.

HAL 9000 Haltadefinizone known for its high density art work will send a 16 billion pixel graphic display of Leonardo Da Vinci´s The Last Supper on October 27, 2007 at 9:30 AM Central European Summer Time. For people living in the United States the display will be shown at 3:30 A.M. EST and 12:30 A.M. PST.
The Last Supper event is sponsored in part by AMD, CLAUSS, DeAgostino, I.Net, and Nikkon. As with other high density graphics previously published by HAL 9000, downloads of the pictures are done at the users own risk. The Haltadefinizone graphic displays are finitely detailed and should be interesting for art and technology officianados.
http://www.haltadefinizione.com .
  blog it
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: